Thou shall not play

Finally! The second task of our autobiographical comic course is done (though I might still fiddle around with my drawing tablet, I’d still like to add some shadows etc. to the panels). Since my countless followers have been so impatient, I’m going to release the WHOLE COMIC AT THE SAME TIME! Enjoy…the DARKNESS! And, since I’m feeling so charitable today, you can even download the whole story as a pdf!

1_ready
Page 1
2_ready
Page 2
3_ready
Page 3
4_ready
Page 4
5_ready
Page 5
Leave a Reply

